Contacts


Address

Burlington Organized Minor Baseball Association

1370 Artisans Court

Burlington, Ontario

L7L 5Y2

Office Hours 

Wednesday 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Saturday 10:00am until 12:00pm (noon) (note: office may be closed on long weekends)

(Equipment - Saturday 10:00am - 12:00pm except long weekends when equipment room is closed) 

Executive Committee

President
David Margetts
905-631-0211
president@baseballburlington.com
Vice-President
Josh Hunter
905-631-0211
vicepresident@baseballburlington.com
Treasurer
Paolo Mari
905-631-0211
treasurer@baseballburlington.com
Secretary
Brenda Macdonald
905-631-0211
administrator@baseballburlington.com

Office Staff

Office Manager
Brenda Macdonald
905-631-0211
administrator@baseballburlington.com
Equipment Manager
Ralph Baughman
905-631-0211
wjnnwhite@gmail.com

 

Scheduler - Parks, Facilities, Diamonds & Umpires
 
 
scheduler@baseballburlington.com

Administration Committee

Umpire in Chief
Josh Hunter
 
umpireinchief@baseballburlington.com
Director of Special Events
Tania Lee
 
specialevents@baseballburlington.com
Facility Manager
OPEN
 
 
Marketing & Social Media Director
Rachel Cleland
 
marketing@baseballburlington.com
Webmaster
Dave Dusseldorp
 
 webmaster@baseballburlington.com
Scheduling Director
Sean Pinney
 

 scheduling@baseballburlington.com

City Liaison
Adam Parisi
 

 cityliaison@baseballburlington.com

 

Finance Committee

President
David Margetts
905-631-0211
president@baseballburlington.com
Treasurer 
Paolo Mari
905-631-0211
treasurer@baseballburlington.com
Director of Purchasing
Doug McCoy
 
purchasing@baseballburlington.com
Director of Sponsorships
Joel Sisson
 
sponsorships@baseballburlington.com
Director of Concessions
Laura Chapman
 
concessions@baseballburlington.com

House League Committee

Director of House League Baseball
Tania Gibson
 
  HL@baseballburlington.com
Director of House League Player Development
Greg Huckle
 
 hlplayerdevelopment@baseballburlington.com
Director of House League Coach Development
Andy Steeds
 
 hlcoachdevelopment@baseballlburlington.com
Director of Junior House League Baseball & Convenor of Jr. T-Ball 
Tania LaRoche
 
juniortball@baseballburlington.com
Director of Junior House League Baseball & Convenor of Sr. T-Ball 
Tania LaRoche
 
seniortball@baseballburlington.com
Convenor of Jr. Coach Pitch 
Aaron Bakker
 
juniorcoachpitch@baseballburlington.com
Director and Convenor of Sr. Coach Pitch
Doug McCoy
 
seniorcoachpitch@baseballburlington.com
Convenor of Rookie Ball 
Michelle Wilson
 
rookieball@baseballburlington.com
Convenors of Mosquito 
Tara O'Neill
 
mosquito@baseballburlington.com
Convenors of Peewee 
Greg Huckle
 
peewee@baseballburlington.com
Convenors of Bantam/Midget
Bill Brooker & Phil Methot
 
bantam-midget@baseballburlington.com
Director of Senior House League Baseball
Bill Brooker
  
hlsenior@baseballburlington.com

Rep Committee

Director of Rep 
Peter Maj
 905-315-9211
rep@baseballburlington.com
Director of Junior Rep (8U to 13U)
Paul Eastwood
 905-483-0555
juniorrep@baseballburlington.com
Director of High Performance Baseball (14U to 22U)
Linda Laugesen
 905-467-8256
repsenior@baseballburlington.com
Director of REP Coach Selection & REP Player Development 
John Turner
 
repdevelopment@baseballburlington.com

 

Director of Tournaments & Scheduling
Frank Cardamone
 
tournaments@baseballburlington.com
Director of Tryouts and House League Liaison
Tyler McNaughton
 
 tryouts@baseballburlington.com

Training Committee

Director of REP Coach Selection and REP Player Development
John Turner
 
repdevelopment@baseballburlington.com
Director of REP 
Peter Maj
 
rep@baseballburlington.com
Director of House League Baseball
Tania Gibson
 
HL@baseballburlington.com
Director of House League Player Development
Greg Huckle
 
 hlplayerdevelopment@baseballburlington.com
Director of House League Coach Development
Andy Steeds
 
 hlcoachdevelopment@baseballburlington.com
       

Challenger Baseball

Convenors of Challenger Baseball
Meghan Saundercock and Zach Shaban
 
burlingtonchallenger@gmail.com

Upcoming Events


Dec. 04, 2022 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Board of Directors Meeting
Virtual

read more »


Dec. 19, 2022 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

REP Coaches Meeting
The Yard - Classroom

read more »


Jan. 30, 2023 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

REP Committee Meeting
The Yard Boardroom

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information