Contacts


Address

Burlington Organized Minor Baseball Association

1370 Artisans Court

Burlington, Ontario

L7L 5Y2

Administration Office Hours 

Wednesday 6:30pm - 8:30pm &  Saturday 9:00am until 12:00pm  

Equipment - Saturdays  9:00am - 12:00pm 

Executive Committee

President
David Margetts
905-631-0211
president@baseballburlington.com
Vice-President
Paolo Mari
905-631-0211
vicepresident@baseballburlingon.com
Treasurer
Greg Huckle
905-631-0211
treasurer@baseballburlington.com
Secretary
Brenda Macdonald
905-631-0211
administrator@baseballburlington.com

Office Staff

Office Manager
Brenda Macdonald
905-631-0211
administrator@baseballburlington.com
Equipment Manager
Todd Fleming
905-631-0211
equipment@baseballburlington.com

 

Scheduler - Parks, Facilities, Diamonds & Umpires
Monica Flor
647-205-4688 
scheduler@baseballburlington.com

Administration Committee

Umpire in Chief
Dave Phillips
 
umpireinchief@baseballburlington.com
Director of Special Events
Angela Mallard
 
specialevents@baseballburlington.com
Facility Manager
OPEN
 
 
Marketing & Social Media Director
Rachel Cleland
 
marketing@baseballburlington.com
Webmaster
Dave Dusseldorp
 
 webmaster@baseballburlington.com
Scheduling Director
Sean Pinney
 

 scheduling@baseballburlington.com

City Liaison & Administration Committee Chair
Adam Parisi
 

 cityliaison@baseballburlington.com

 

Finance Committee

President
David Margetts
905-631-0211
president@baseballburlington.com
Vice-President
Paolo Mari
905-631-0211
vicepresident@baseballburlington.com
Treasurer and Finance Committee Chair 
Greg Huckle
905-631-0211
treasurer@baseballburlington.com
Director of Purchasing
Doug McCoy
 
purchasing@baseballburlington.com
Director of Sponsorships
Joel Sisson
 
sponsorships@baseballburlington.com
Director of Concessions
Tara O'Neill
 
concessions@baseballburlington.com

House League Committee

Director of House League Baseball & HL Committee Chair
Tania Gibson
 
  HL@baseballburlington.com
Director of House League Player & Coach Development
 Nic Brissette
 
 hlplayaerdevelopment@baseballburlington.com
Director of Junior House League Baseball & Convenor of Jr. T-Ball 
Tania LaRoche
 
juniortball@baseballburlington.com
Director of Junior House League Baseball & Convenor of Sr. T-Ball 
Tania LaRoche
 
seniortball@baseballburlington.com
Convenor of Jr. Coach Pitch 
Christine Luchies
 
juniorcoachpitch@baseballburlington.com
Convenor of 7U HL (formerly known as Senior Coach Pitch)
Tania LaRoche
 
7UHL@baseballburlington.com or seniorcoachpitch@baseballburlington.com
Convenor of 8U HL (formerly known as Rookie Ball)
Jon Leyland
 
8UHL@baseballburlington.com or rookieball@baseballburlington.com
Convenor of 9U HL (formerly known as Rookie Ball)
Kevin Taylor
 
9UHL@baseballburlington.com or rookieball@baseballburlington.com
Convenor of 11U HL (formerly known as Mosquito)
Tara O'Neill
 
11UHL@baseballburlington.com or mosquito@baseballburlington.com
Convenor of 13U HL (formerly known as Peewee) 
Tara O'Neill
 
13UHL@baseballburlington.com or peewee@baseballburlington.com
Convenor of 15U HL (formerly known as Bantam)
Bill Brooker
 
15UHL@baseballburlington.com or bantam-midget@baseballburlington.com
Convenor of 18U HL (formerly known as Midget)
Bill Brooker
 
18UHL@baseballburlington.com or bantam-midget@baseballburlington.com 
Director of Senior House League Baseball
Bill Brooker
  
hlsenior@baseballburlington.com

Rep Committee

Director of Rep 
Peter Maj
 
rep@baseballburlington.com
Director of Junior Rep (8U to 13U)
Jonathan Aycan
 
juniorrep@baseballburlington.com
Director of Senior Rep (14U to 22U)
Tyler McNaughton
 
repsenior@baseballburlington.com
Director of REP Coach Selection & REP Player Development 
John Turner
 
repdevelopment@baseballburlington.com

 

Director of Tournaments
Frank Cardamone
 
tournaments@baseballburlington.com
Director of Tryouts and House League Liaison
Linda Laugesen
 
 tryouts@baseballburlington.com

Training Committee

Director of REP Coach Selection and REP Player Development
John Turner
 
repdevelopment@baseballburlington.com
Director of REP 
Peter Maj
 
rep@baseballburlington.com
Director of House League Baseball
Tania Gibson
 
HL@baseballburlington.com
Director of House League Coach & Player Development
Nic Brissette
 
 hldevelopment@baseballburlington.com

Challenger Baseball

Convenors of Challenger Baseball
Meghan Saundercock and Zach Shaban
 
burlingtonchallenger@gmail.com

Upcoming Events


Apr. 23, 2024 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

House League Parent Information Night
Laurie G. Branch Auditorium at Mainway Arena

read more »


May. 05, 2024 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Board of Directors Meeting
The Yard Boardroom

read more »


May. 25, 2024 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Blue Jays Instructional Clinic
Ireland Park

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information