:: User Login ::    :: Create User Account ::

Saturday September 23 2017 

Featured Sponsors Sport Chek Dycon Roof Consultants Dr. James Blackmore, Dentistry Auto Evolution Wentworth-Halton X-Ray & Ultrasound Rocca Sisters & Associates Sharon Loaring, Mortgage Intelligence Monkeynastix Burlington Central Lions Club BLOHMA

971888 visitors
since March 9, 2011


RSS Feed

Burlington Bulls Page



Burlington Bulls Policies (click on policy to view)

 

BOMBA Release and Residency Policy (Updated August 13th)

BOMBA - Burlington Bulls "Playing Up" Policy

Burlington Bulls Coach Expectations

BOMBA Anti-Bullying Policy

Alcohol, Smoking, and Vaping Policy

 

 

2018 Burlington Bulls Coaching Staff 

 

Junior     Jason McKay burlingtonjrbulls@gmail.com
Major Midget AA Jeff Brittain jeff.selectbears@gmail.com
Minor Midget AA Paul Schothuis  schothuisp@gmail.com
16U EBLO Tony Patzalek tpatzalek@me.com
Major Bantam AA Sean Jones sean_a_jones@hotmail.com
Bantam Select TBD  
Minor Bantam AAA Winston Thompson jwinstonthompson@gmail.com
Minor Bantam AA Gord Shin gshin@technology.ca
Minor Bantam A TBD  
Major Peewee AAA Greg Belshaw greg.belshaw@yahoo.ca
Major  Peewee AA Jason Riesberry jjriesberry@lakeland.com
Major Peewee A Peter Maj peter_maj@yahoo.com 
Minor PeeWee AAA Chris Peterson chris.peterson@peelsb.com
Minor PeeWee AA Mark McDonald markmcdonald24@gmail.com
Minor PeeWee A Tyler McNaughton tyler_mcnaughton@hotmail.com
PeeWee Select John Turner strongarmlandscaping@me.com
Major Mosquito AAA Tyler Patzalek ty.patzalek@gmail.com
Major  Mosquito AA Jason Stajan jasonstajan@yahoo.ca
Major Mosquito A Joel Sisson Joel@crushstrategy.com
Minor Mosquito AAA Kellen Miyata kellen.miyata@live.com
Minor  Mosquito AA Jason Abraham gr8fulabe@hotmail.com
Minor Mosquito A Robb Swybrous rswybrous@gmail.com
Mosquito Select TBD  
Major Rookie Ball AAA Jeremy Maxwell jmaxwellca@yahoo.ca 
Major Rookie Ball AA Chris Errington c.errington@markerman.com
Minor Rookie Ball AAA Mike Villa mrmvilla@gmail.com
Minor Rookie Ball AA TBD